At ASSM we believe a Solid and experienced staff base is the key to efficient and professional Strata Management.

All of our members have been with the company for many years and possess the knowledge to assist with all enquiries to do with your strata scheme.

Accuracy and attention to detail by all our staff is encouraged and we appreciate your feedback and constructive comments about any aspect of the ASSM management service.

For those of a Non English Speaking Background (NESB) many of the staff at ASSM are multilingual.

Languages supported are: Italian, Serbian, Croatian, Vietnamese, Chinese, Cantonese, Spanish, Indonesian/ Malay.

Read more...
Narelle Doran (Director)
Practising Strata Community Manager (PSCM)
narelle@assm.net.au
Glenn Blewitt (Director)
Licenced Certified Strata Community Manager (ASCM)
glenn@assm.net.au
Susan Stewart (LSM)
susan@assm.net.au
Matt Blewitt (LSM)
matt@assm.net.au
Andy Duong (LSM)
andy@assm.net.au
Ana Fernandes (LSM)
ana@assm.net.au
Jorge Gonzalez (LSM)
jorge@assm.net.au
Kate Zupan (LSM)
kate@assm.net.au
Rebecca Shepherd
rebecca@assm.net.au
Henry Nguyen
henry@assm.net.au
Joanne Hobson
joanne@assm.net.au
Katrina Lakeman
katrina@assm.net.au
Veronica Nazarenko
veronica@assm.net.au
Leah Scarcella
Accounts
accounts@assm.net.au
Rose Henning
Repairs Coordinator
repairs@assm.net.au
Lisa Killeen
lisa@assm.net.au
Huong Giang
huong@assm.net.au
Illana Lane
illana@assm.net.au
Sami Blackburn
sami@assm.net.au
Stacey Sullivan
Reception & Keys
reception@assm.net.au

View desktop site View mobile site